You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An Insight into My Voting Priorities and Habits on Steemit (Curation, Auto Voting, Vote Selling & More)

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Another great article. Thanks for this. I appreciate the transparency. You give us all something to think about, just looking at your example instead of being told what to do.

I'm teaching some new folks about Steemit this evening, so wrote a new post for newbies that's really for them and want you to know that I linked to a couple of your articles in it. I think you're a great blogger for learning Steemit and I know you taught me a lot and I've done very well following your advice in just 2 weeks on here.

I'm suggesting they all follow you closely to learn even more beyond this initial stepy-by-step guide I've created.

If you have time to give your feedback on my newbie guide, that would be amazing. Thanks again for all you do.

Sort:  

I have it open since yesterday but couldn't read. This is some good progress in 2 weeks. Keep doing the good work. Feedback on your post is on its way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67167.83
ETH 3499.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81