You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Best Thing That Happened To Me Because Of Steemit

in #steemit6 years ago

I share your love of finding great people to read on here (people like you in fact). Also I work from home, so it can be really a great way of connecting with others. You've inspired me to take a stab at this challenge myself, as well as to check out the curation leagues.

Sort:  

Well, cool. The challenge has been fun so far, and the leagues, well, I think you'll like them a lot. It's easy to sign up, too. Just go here and tell abh12345 you would like him to add you to the leagues. You'll automatically be entered for both and you'll start the same week you sign up. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 55825.83
ETH 2516.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28