You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Attn: Spiritual People of Steemit: This Is a Community Brainstorm to Grow and Support Our Community Here on Steemit

in #steemit6 years ago

I think this is a great idea and am so glad to see you spearheading it.

All of my groups on FB are members only, so I can't really invite folks into them publicly, but I'll be doing an informal FB Live training on Steemit to one next Tues. evening (group of about 1200) then starting to bring over folks from another the following week (group of about 1500).

(There is another I may do after that that's 20,000 but I'm not sure about that one yet due to some tension between the co-founders right now. May wait on bringing anything new into the mix there.)

In any case, many people working at a thing brings in the energy of the mastermind, and that's all we really need to thrive, not any one large pool of folks. The individual connections are often where the magic is. This is going to be fun!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60777.85
ETH 2609.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65