VLOG steemit: Valuable users abuse - what's wrong with the platform?!

in #steemit7 years ago

Hi everyone.

Today it's a super angry VLOG+a verification.

Today in the morning I saw a message from my friend @andrianna. She said that she was added to the black list of cheetah bot. For no reason. And it's INDEED for no reason. So that's why I filmed this VLOG today to say it aloud. What's wrong with the platform? Don't we really have nothing to do then to abuse valuable users?!

My facebook blog

My instagram

My deviantart page

My youtube channel


Sort:  

It might be someone who reported her to cheetah. I believe it will be okay soon.

Welcome to Steem @inber I have upvoted and have sent you a tip

Wow, best video @inber.

Really? You watched it?!? And what do you think about the situation???

I think, andrianna must make a report to the steemit party. That his account does not belong to anyone else.
And as far as I know, the usual occurrence of such there is in the hands of people who do not like him. there was someone who reported him to the cheetah

I know you (and her) must be quite pissed right now...so saying this might not fall on the right ground. I have no idea why cheetah marked her. But i know it happens sometimes when people post on more then one site. Like if you post the same article on your personal blog and then here....cheetah finds it. Is it annoying? Yes. Some scamers literally take all your content u put online - like your chanel or drawings, fb profiles and live your life here. I'm sure we both agree ud be pretty pissed if you found out someone is making $ under your name. It happens way more often then you would think.

Chetah is just a bot. No brains there. I am sure everything will clarify. Try thinking about it in a positive way....bad publicity is still publicity. I mean @andrianna has at least one new follower (me). Her work is gorgeous!

I didnt do any verification post. :) I am not that worried tho...this is the only social platform i use at the moment (there were some forums etc ages ago)....so if cheetah drops by I'll prolly even benefit from it....meaning someone else is posting my stuff at some random page.

No, not cheetah found her, but other user called cheetah, as I said in the video.

Ah so some user reported her to steemcleaners? Thats just nasty. I mean I looked over her blog and saw no reason.....did he clarify why he thought she was stealing identity?

She was called an "old scammer" and no, not report to steem ckeaners, he just said "ban" to the bot in this post https://steemit.com/art/@andrianna/i-love-my-work-because-i-put-my-soul-into-them

Someone to eager on that push button. Cheetah is used by the steamcleaners. You can read about it here: https://steemit.com/steemit/@cheetah/faq-about-cheetah

So that acc that issued the ban is one from steamcleaners crew. Usually when people are band they can defend in the chat in the #steemcleaners-public

If u are not guilty they remove the ban.

Thats how I understand things....if I am wrong someone will correct me. :)

Thank you for the information! I'll tell it to her!

If @andrianna is a spammer, then I am Thais of Athens. What a nonsense!

Seems like we all here are Thaises of Athens...

Congratulations to join, I hope I can follow you and you will also do the same.

I have the latest information from my post, which maybe you can take a moment to see it. Have a nice day!

Https://steemit.com/indonesia/@ponpase/wajib-ketahui-ini-jika-kamu-indonesia-the-foundation-of-the-state-of-indonesia-2017828t155226248z

You didn't read my post.

I have been following you and @andrianna for some time and I have no idea how she got tagged as a scammer.

Me too! But anyway - it append, and it's the fact!

Just checked her last post, her comments are getting flagged! I requested her to stop replying to comments till everything is fixed since it would harm her reputation score.

I'll tell her, thank you for the info

I can understand your anger buddy and you are right this platform always treated a genuine user like a spammer and don't punish the real spammers :(

Golden words!!! So true!

Let's hope our friend @andrianna will got justice very soon :)

At the moment I'm trying everything I can do for this, but it always work like this here: if you're a spammer you can go without punishment, but if you're valuable author and got abused - no one reacts!!!

I know i also got a downvote from Steemcleaners at very beginning of my steemit journey and that will decrease my reputation from 44 to 9 without any Reason,and i face so many difficultys to regain my reputation so i can understand this situation very well and don't want that this will also happens to any of my friends.

Keep spirit...everything can be ok.., just follow rule of applications.., and i hope everything all to be more better.. , we not alone...Have a nice day @inber

I checked out her posts, and her video.

I don't have an answer, I have theories but don't know how accurate they are. That sucks and I hope they fix it soon, it's pretty clear she shouldn't be on the blacklist.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67427.51
ETH 3768.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63