Steemit mascot contest entry - steem catcher:)

in #steemit7 years ago

I'm a bit confused cause I lost the post about the contest, and since steemit is growing everyday, and the post about the contest was a week ago - I just can't remember and can't find it, forgive me:( But anyway I'd like to show my entry:)

Thank you for watching:)

Love, Inber

Sort:  

Oh THANK YOU! I just couldn't remember where I seen it!

Great work, you're done!

I'm sorry, english is my second:) And according to my knowledge "you're done" means that you're gonna shoot me, ha-ha:)

Great Work & Awesome Creativity!
Thanks for sharing & steeem on :)

Thank you my dear friend! Steem on!:)

Great work. It would be used to ward off bad spammy content?

Perhaps yes!:)

wow! b-e-a-utiful <3

following you @inber!

and upvoting! duh :)

Followed you back and voted for sure!:) <3

that's love ;)

Wonderful as always :)

Thank you my dear friend;)

It's looks like dream catcher. Great piece of work.

Let it be dream catcher slash steem catcher:) Thank you!:)

You are welcome.

I like it :) this is interesting :)

Thank you so much!:)

Hey, great idea, @inber!

Thank you so much!:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64453.36
ETH 3507.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56