You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Abusive behaviors -Or 'Why do we have to put up with BS?'

in #steemit7 years ago

Every word is true, about steemit and about IRL too.
I especially enjoyed about "bro". Damn, I had the same conversation! Multiple times. Already started thinking that I really look like bro! And despite the fact I was correcting that person for three times - he kept calling me "bro".

Sort:  

I had the same one calling me 'dude' and 'bro' in different posts... I think both of our pictures clearly show that we are women wtf... Thanks for reading it girl! :)

Btw I was really impressed about your achievements!:) Personally I have only master's degree in art, and I was proposed to have PhD but... When I saw the theme and my potential curator I understood that I'll really better die. So I overslept at the day of exams on purpose.
Later I wished to have the second education, but didn't last long there. Well, second one in my country is only about giving money, not about knowledge. And the first one mostly too, but I was lucky to study in a academy where it was different

Thank you! Well one master's in art is not only one ;) Especially if you live somewhere that knowledge doesn't count as much, then if you have an education at a master's level you're badass! :D I have the same issues now with a PhD...I'm thinking about it, but not sure for a number of reasons including supervisor...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68857.19
ETH 2715.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72