You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EPIC FAIL: A COMMON MISTAKE OF NEW STEEMIANS

in #steemit7 years ago

This is full of wonderful insight! I really appreciate the people on Steemit, too! With the way I am in life already, I will never upvote myself, nor will I ask for upvotes. I think credit goes where it belongs, and I intend to write quality responses to others' posts even more than I want to post :) I really appreciate all that I have found here, to help me grow as a Steemian. I appreciate sincerity very much as it is, and transparency too. I truly enjoy reading people's stories, and it's triggering me to take more time wherever I write on social media... to really get into the subject, and share from my heart. Thanks for sharing this lovely post~

Sort:  

thank you too!)
posting is important too I think, thus you can open your own ideas and soul)

I am definitely taking the time to post how I see fit <3 I definitely agree with you there, 100%

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61823.88
ETH 2390.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57