Sort:  

@kryptokayden introduced your post to me and I will do what I can help you with. Since my full vote is not that significant at this moment, I will get you full votes from @stablewon, @y-o-u-t-h-m-e, and @jcar. It will be about 400K SP full vote in total.

Hope this helps, and good luck for Inah.

Hello thank you so much for the well wishes, I didn't know how helpful and friendly people are on here, God bless you all :)

Ty glory! See you on the battlefield, can't wait for the promo cards LOL

you know when they will be available ?

They just distributed the tokens today!

Very good that you could attract other people to this post, I also try this.
See you at the battlefield, but I have impression that you improved your deck in the last time, isn't it ?

Happy birthday little warrior! Praying for you little princess.

I also pray and you do good job to support her !

udow! thank you for also helping her, she needs it more than most of us!

Hey @inahthewarrior, you are a wonderful mum. Stay strong, stay positive and have hope. Celebrate life, celebrate Inah. Little inah is amazing :) Do you accept STEEM or SBD?

Hello marblely, thank you so much and to be completely honest with you I'm just cherishing every moment I spend with my princess, I'm not hopeless and my princess Inah is a really strong girl so there is no reason for me to be hopeless, if you are willing to donate STEEM or SBD that will be really kind of you, thank you so much for visiting my page and please include us in your prayers. :)

I saw your first post through kryptokayden- sorry to hear about your daughter- my son Adil is 23 years old and has cerebral palsy- he cannot walk or talk and has seizures- it is a tough life- praying for you all. :-)

Hello clove71 thank you for visiting my page, i am deeply sorry about your son Adil's condition. with ohtahara syndrome Inah also experience reccuring seizures and pneumonia. Let us both be strong and I will also be praying for you and Adil to have strength to face it all. Thank you :)

Full vote by courtesy of @glory7.

Have a great day, @inahthewarrior! :)

Thank you youthme and glory7, god bless you both. Have a great day as well :)

Boats at the request of the @glory7.

Thank you stablewon, God bless you :)

It looks lovely and if I hear what you cooked it was big afterall.

Blessings for all of you 💕 and ☘!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hehe thank you for all the support, you make me feel happy and hopeful that there are people like you out there with a golden heart. God bless you and your family as well, from me and Inah :)

Happy Birthday~~^^
God bless you!

thank you rainingfall! God bless you too!

Welcome inahthewarrior!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience on Steem. You have full control over your data and content, unlike some apps we don't use our users to promote our application or services.

We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Jcar token voting
Hello. @glory7 told me your post . I vote this posting with jcartoken full voting.
I pray for Inah. Also I pray that your family will be happy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28