You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Diary of a warrior princess.

in #steemit5 years ago

@kryptokayden introduced your post to me and I will do what I can help you with. Since my full vote is not that significant at this moment, I will get you full votes from @stablewon, @y-o-u-t-h-m-e, and @jcar. It will be about 400K SP full vote in total.

Hope this helps, and good luck for Inah.

Sort:  

Hello thank you so much for the well wishes, I didn't know how helpful and friendly people are on here, God bless you all :)

Ty glory! See you on the battlefield, can't wait for the promo cards LOL

you know when they will be available ?

They just distributed the tokens today!

Very good that you could attract other people to this post, I also try this.
See you at the battlefield, but I have impression that you improved your deck in the last time, isn't it ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
SBD 2.34