You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Privacy and Transparency: Three Kinds of Steemians

in #steemit7 years ago

Interesting post, and question. I am a category in and of myself - my name is on my URL posted on my bloghead and if you were really interested you could click that link and find a pic of me on my site.

Personally, I enjoy a level of anonymity... which, if we were f2f eye2eye and heart2heart, I could portray through body language. ON social media however I want to talk about whatever I want to talk about without feeling personally attacked, as much as possible...which sometimes I can't avoid because I am a visionary and talk about highly controversial and confrontive topics.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62102.31
ETH 2432.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67