You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IS HAVING MORE FOLLOWERS ALWAYS A GOOD THING?

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

well cool...I am glad to be a part of that...these are the post-apocalyptic times we are in AND WHAT ARE WE GOING TO DO WITH THEM? We have survived the "apocalypse" and the veil has lifted and now we can see clearly WTF is going on here - so what are WE going to do? I mean - I slowly spoon-feed the ones who are willing to awaken, and I talk to the ones who are awake - the ones who are still "unbegun" well - I talk to some of them - because some of them are close to me and I hope they show signs of waking... and the rest - I have this customer service smile I plaster on my face - but here on STEEMIT I let it all hang out and tell the truth. I am sorry for your loss - too - that's a big "awakener" - a good friend of mine went missing the other day, and he could be dead - so I am smarting from that loss at the moment...ps now I am also following @kiwideb

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61896.22
ETH 2413.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66