You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 30 DAYS OF STEEMIT - Some CRUCIAL criticism and the Steemit "whale blubber" epidemic

in #steemit7 years ago

So what @docdelux? Either stay or go - do as you will. Me personally, I have been on here for a year - I have made around $3k in btc more or less. I have cashed out $800 in btc which tripled in value in btc in the wallet. Right now my account is plummeting in value. I have over 400 followers - but my work in the real world has vastly improved by being on here. I am not a "writer" but I am one of the best and most creative visual artists you are going to run into... and I am a much better artist than a lot of artists on here you make tons more money than I do...currently - I am experimenting with practicing "gifting" my custom drawings with readings - because ultimately - what is money anyway? Spiritual currency - "paying" "attention" and "spending" "time" - fortunately Steem is not fiat currency - yes - I agree with you people are addicted to talking about money here - and everywhere because people believe in money. The monetary system is the biggest religion on this earth at the moment - people do not realize that we could just give things to each other and cut out the money middlemen and live peacefully and in harmony with the earth - they may never "get" that - but here is Steemit to help them realize that...Honestly you can bitch about it and leave or stay and see what happens. You might be happily surprised.

Sort:  

That is one shitty, self inflating, no information/help response. "So what...stay or go". Im here talking about specific mechanics that need tuning, and you just saw it as someone who wanted to bitch, and just decided to bitch at the post. Im talking about a lack of people with steem power promoting posts responsibly, taking better care to promote so the medium is interesting, and you respond with "so what"?

I knew you were going to respond this way. Sadly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64254.80
ETH 3145.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88