You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One Year Later, trying to figure out Steem, Steem Power, Block Trades...any feedback welcome

in #steemit7 years ago

Well there are plenty of documents that explain it - I just don't totally understand it until I actually DO it. Steem currency is made up of 3 parts: Steem, Steem Dollars, and SBD. All of it can be converted to SBD and exchanged for Bitcoin which is when you will get into taxation IF and WHEN the Mind Control System finds out and most likely I will be charged capital gains tax on the bitcoin in my circle wallet - because it went in at about $800 and then it doubled in the wallet which was when I bought stuff... I would have liked to have avoided that but OFW.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57694.11
ETH 2446.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38