You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Difference Between Posting That Viral Coconut Oil Article on Facebook vs. Steemit (Likes vs. $$)

in #steemit7 years ago

Good write up... I'm sure anyone who's still being abused by FB will think hard about why they still allow themselves to be exploited like that.

$0.18 to $1.15 to $2.10 in the last three months alone! Steemit is a unique investment opportunity

Sort:  

I'm actually not one of the people who feels abused by Facebook. I'm quite grateful for the opportunities for connection it provides me - with people all around the world.
Yes, there are certainly things that I do not like, but I try to focus on the good stuff :) At the moment, Facebook and Steemit can co-exist in my life - each for the specific benefits it provides.

I understand.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66666.50
ETH 3503.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71