You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I Started Posting on Steemit: Instead of Medium, Reddit, or even JohnnyFD.com

in #steemit7 years ago

It takes time man - check back in a year but keep active here. Johnny is right. The future is in cryptos because they distribute the awards (market cap) to all the users rather than the few at the top. There has been a trickle of people coming to Steem and it continues to grow. Invest today and become a voice on this platform.

Sort:  

I reinvest almost every cent I make from my posts into Steem and Steem Power. I'm at over 500. If I had some extra income, I would invest more, but I'm looking for a job.

all the best buddy pray you get a job soon @rogerblu

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58981.94
ETH 3097.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38