You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If litecoin (the first shitcoin in my opinion) can make it over $200 from $6 in 365 why can't steem?

in #steemit6 years ago

I agree. We are more of a community than Litecoin. Last time I commented such a bullish fact on Steem I got super flagged. I wish there were challenging algorithms for the bots to solve from downvoting comments automatically.

Sort:  

Most flagging is retaliation, you probably pissed off a litecoin fanboy who had more rank than you. Don't let it get to you, we are a community that supports good steemians, the good always rise to the top ;)

Litecoin is useful for sending money that's it imo but there are many secure coins for that. somewhat of money flow in, reaches destination, then goes out. But Steem actually has branches of utility backing it. All in one everything. We are still beta, eventually the devs will make this platform the go to for 100x more people I see easy with 100x more people value of steem to grow 100x also. 🍻 thank you for the good updates !

STEEM and steemit are not the same, there are 100s of development teams working on building amazing tools and systems on top of Steem itself!

Little up vote drop ;) screw the haters you got the steemians backing you!

Wow you do not know how much this means to me. ): When I power up I hope I can make up for it. Makes me feel bad.

Pay forward always is the key, invest back into your power, check out @shadowbot that community can greatly help you as well for free!

Friday I will be powering up a lot. Just followed Shadowbot and will be reading thoroughly the community threads. Thank You DeeJ. I will be making up for it.

Shadowbot is a community and service free to join https://shadowbot.us check it out you get a lot more up votes and followers and a lot of access to tools that exist already and are being developed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64526.07
ETH 3116.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55