Sort:  

It continues to be a wild ride...I am only buying when and what I can afford to. No one can say for sure what's actually going to happen, so I am proceeding with caution and staying consistent with my efforts. ;)

the way it's going, buying now is way pricey compared to previous months and 2016. But believing in steemit, it's cheap still for some.
But then it went up to $4 dollars when it came out.
I'm not a great investor but the way i see it, buying now is a good option.
But since you write very well, don't buy and just play with your asparagus and ice cream.
Have you read @gavet's SBD option than 100% powering up? it's a great plan :)

Thank you, I haven't read his post...I will go and try to find it now...the link says the page isn't available. I will try to track it down. :)

Thanks @immarojas! I upvoted it. I thought it was a great post. Thanks for telling me about it.

you're welcome. gringalicious mentioned it in her post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59165.12
ETH 2617.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43