You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Starting to lose interest in Steemit and considering calling it quits...

in #steemit8 years ago

Hi..for some people, it's frustrating at first but they stayed on and built their followers and ranking. For some, theyre just happy posting and blogging, and the payouts are just a bonus.
I think that most of us here are just trying to enjoy the platform and the interaction which are more personal than anywhere...more direct to the authors too.
I'll speak for myself in saying that a higher steem price someday is gonna make me rich so that I can retire early so I'm here for long-term plus there is the excitement of watching the steem price on occasions ;) Am keeping my day job to not starve.
I'll be sad if you go for you create such beautiful pictures. You have found your niche that you are proud of and this you can do anywhere. I'll rather you stay here still even if you post less.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.28
ETH 3441.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62