Sort:  

you will go to your profile, then click on wallet, then permissions, then on the extreme right side beside active key, you will click on log in to show hidden active key. i think you will need to login on the next login box to have the hidden active key appear

it doesnt accept my login key nor master key :)

how about ur password?

posting and master keys..even the owner key arent accepted

gosh this is shocking. did you save your password somewhere like in your email. cos your password should work. did you copy past it?

i have got the master key written everywhere ;)

Under Wallet tab, click "Permission". From there, you'll see the "Active Key" word. To its right, just click "Log in to show".

its asking a key before showing it.all passwords arent being accepted.

Even the master password po?

yes..its an invalid password

That's strange. Sorry po, I have no more solutions to provide ate @immarojas.
I've heard before that @englishtchrivy is pinoy. Is she in the Philippines right now?

She is..we both arent based in pinas thu. dapat ba andito kami??

Ahh. Hindi naman po. I just wanted to ask :) I was wondering since she uses a different language at her blog name (profile).
It's great that the two of you are home po. Ate @immarojas, where will you reside most of the time during your stay in the Philippines?

i don't think that's foreign..can just be a combi of her name and her inlababo partner ;)
i usually stay near vigan as my mom's here, so mla is a bit far to my liking.

ahh I see :) That's sweet of them
Noted po. Basta I will notify all of you asap regarding the details of all upcoming meet ups.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61042.80
ETH 2605.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65