Sort:  

Another way to quickly increase your reputation score (and get some free steem), is through the "contest" section.

You can find all sorts of rewards there, like this contest that I just set up!

Thank you for your advice, kindly look forward to my STRATEGY 2

Great strategy, I will definitely use some of the techniques. Thank you.

You should cos it's very helpful, kindly look forward to my STRATEGY 2


Welcome to Steem @immaculator.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Been reading alot of articles on steemit to learn more on strategy. this one could clear some of my questions.

Good post.steemit ph footer.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66599.03
ETH 3421.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63