You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do you have a undeserved negative reputation? Speak up here and be heard!

in #steemit6 years ago

hi guy, am still a newbie learning in steemit. I need advice for you guy, I notice my reputation is 0 and post has been hidden when I login. It was a shock and bad feeling after spending months learning. I guess I may had fall into @ryanfernanda message. I only notice the warning message by @arcange, after I had followed and click on @ryanfernanda link.
Now, i hope u guy can advice me what to do to get my reputation back.

thank advance. cheer.

Sort:  

WARNING! The comment below by @imlim leads to a known phishing site that could steal your account.
Do not open links from users you do not trust. Do not provide your private keys to any third party websites.

Hi guy,
I was in the victim of the scam. It use my comment to post a scam message to other.. the timing is all the same.
Please advice what to do?
tks

This is e message I saw in my comment.
[@imlim (0) · 22 hours ago
Free Upvote plus you get 0.1 steem just to sign up !
mcg6000.com/booster]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28