You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meet Steem's #1 so called "Added Value" Self absorbed Influencers

in #steemit7 years ago

This post has left a bad taste in my mouth. It is that type of the post. I know the person and I've closely monitored his progress and activity. This post has revealed some of the things hidden from me.

I don't like or approve the type of conduct or 'authorship' done by some people. The person in question has certainly lost some of the respect I had for him. But my liking or approval doesn't matter because I am a small minnow with hardly any steem power. No matter what quality my blog posts are, they are not going to get upvotes. Even if they get 100 upvotes, the total value will be less then 2 dollars.

It sucks to see pictures in the boxers getting $400 rewards. Wish I had abundant money to buy loads of Steem Power and downvote such posts.

Thanks for some bitter truth, @joseph.

Sort:  

when will it end ?

Don't get down about it. Come up with your own unique answer to the problem and give it a try!

Manual curation is looking great as guy above mentioned.

Hahahaha.. agree.. so do i, i wish i have a lot of money, invest on steemit then travelling around the world, then post all of my activities just like keeping up with kardashian

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61226.21
ETH 2715.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45