Sort:  

photoshop?

It's probably easier to print a logo on a white clothe than photoshop it :P

What is Real?

sorry to disagree with you domino but with the other clothes in her last post I beleive its the real thing

What do you think is photo shopped , it all looks real to me.

It is not photoshopped at all.

Here's what need to real man.

I think you should try blue hair to be fully in the steemit style.

You super,,,,,,,,,,,,,super!!!!!!!!!!!!!

THOSE ARE AWESOME!! LOVE THEM PANTIES!!!! I BET YOU ARE THE ONLY STEEMER WITH STEEMIT PANTIES!! THAT WAS A SUPPRISE THOUGH I THOUGHT YOUR OTHER POST WAS GOING TO BE ALL YOUR STEEMIT CLOTHS AND BAM YOU PULL OUT THE PANTIES!!

There is a party in my pants.

my advise, dye some of your hair in two tones of blue,
somehow resembling the steemit logo

steem's pussy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60869.98
ETH 2713.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45