You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Add Profile Picture & Cover Photo and Set Up Steemit Profile - Newbie Steemians Guide

in #steemit6 years ago

Dear Newbie Steemian,

Welcome to the platform. I am glad that hundreds of newbies find this post useful. It's been more than 7 months since this post was published but even now I keep getting comments on it, which is amazing.

When I wrote this post, I did not include any alternatives. Many people have had issues with the only website I mentioned. For this reason, I created an updated version of this tutorial with 18 options to choose from and more detailed instructions. I wanted to share the updated version in the comments so that you can go to that post for additional options.

Updated Tutorial (More Options)

To access the updated and more detailed guide, click the following link.

How to Add Profile Picture.png

Link: How to Add Profile Picture on Steemit - Steemit Profile Picture Latest Guide 2018

Welcome to Steemit and have fun! Follow me to learn more about Steemit success.

With Love,

Ilyas

Sort:  

Thanks for posting this. It is very helpful.

So, I do not see these options when i go to my Settings tab. Has the platofrm updated since? Am i using the wrong key?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57038.56
ETH 2908.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65