You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CleanIt, PreenIt, SteemIt - From Minnow 2 Whale

in #steemit7 years ago

Worthy advice and I totally agree. I have some Steem held in my wallet to tade. I completed my cryptocurrency trading course just 10 minutes ago and I need some market experience. SBD and Steem are tradeable coins so I will definitely use them to get some experience.

I had some 200 SBD and I have all of them but most of them are waiting for pending orders to be filled. I plan to buy more Steem and then power up. With some SBD and Steem, I want to gain some market exposure too.

Just waiting for Poloniex to list SBD and Steem properly to start.

Sort:  

Ok - makes sense.

Good luck with the trading.

Thanks. Even for powering up, I don't want to sell my SBD at cheap rate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56714.19
ETH 2341.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37