You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If you have SBD / Steem Dollars to sell -- NOW is a good time to sell them on BITTREX!!

in #steemit7 years ago

Thanks @barrydutton for this post. I sent my SBD to sell them on Bittrex. Then sent the resultant BTC to Poloniex to buy back SBD at lower rates (38000 vs 31186). I have earned 2 SBD just like that (because I had only 24 SBD). That's an 8 % profit.

Now, I know that my SBD are stuck on Poloniex until it enables wuthdrawals but I do have them and will get them soon. Had they been enabled, I would have kept jumping between Bittrex and Poloniex.

Sort:  

I have put up 5 big red warning posts over the last several weeks, as have other people to PLEASE not use Polo anymore, for these and related reasons.

As soon as you can get your coins off there, don't go back, that is my advice to everyone.

Thanks. I had problems with Poloniex so I sold off everything there and shifted to Bittrex. The price difference made me want to try the thing once. I will get my SBD to Steemit the moment I can. Thanks.

NP my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66426.55
ETH 3459.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62