You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💯Five Articles Every New Steemian Needs To Read!💯

in #steemit7 years ago

Ashley, you are so sweet! A big hug for you too! Thank you for mentioning my post. I have improved it over time and this one was 3.0 and nearly hundred percent correct one. I don't think it needs any further update unless Steemit changes the reward algorithm.

While we are on the topic of newbies, I would also like to provide your newbie followers with something less complicated that they can benefit from. Absolute beginners' Steemit FAQs is what I wish to share.

Thank you so much, again!

Sort:  

Oh cool!

I'll look into your post and will add it to any newbie post I make in the future!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57483.44
ETH 2574.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48