Let's Find Amazing Steemians! Help Me and I'll Upvote & Resteem Your Active Posts!!!

in #steemit7 years ago

Hi Steemians,

This post has only one purpose.

To find amazing Steemians who are out there but people don't know about them yet.

And I cannot do it alone. And why should I do it alone when so many people can help me find greatest of Steemians from their own experience.

image
That's me playing with crystal clear water of the River Swat exactly a year ago.

Not only will I get a great list of awesome Steemians but also will benefit the people who come to this post and read the comments underneath it.

Let's Think Win-Win

I need your help and I was thinking of ways in which I could help you. Not in return. Not as a reciprocal action. But as a token of gratitude for your kindness. So, here's what I came up with.

If you mention one or more amazing Steemians in the comments under this post, I will upvote that comment. Not only that. I will go to your blog and find an active post which I like. I will upvote and resteem it for my followers.

It may not be all. There may be a bonus.

I may end up liking what you do on your blog and follow you.

image
How (ridiculous) do the glasses look?

And whoever I follow, I try to keep up with the post feeds, give upvotes, and leave good comments. You never know. I might find a good friend in the comments below this post and I would love to find more than one.

Amazing Steemians incrediblee Steemit an Awesome Place!

It is due to the most amazing Steemians that the platform is still going on looking brightly at the future. Blogs, projects, innovations and community initiatives done by the Steemians make Steemit an incredibly benevolent economy.

image
Not as simple as advertised but not as difficult as other lousy platforms.
We need to know about such Steemians and we should follow their footsteps to create a durable environment here on Steemit. Hence this post.

How to Help?

It's simple. You just have to write a comment below the post. Here are some guidelines.

  • From your Steemit experience, recall the most amazing people you have interacted with or seen on Steemit. Mention their accounts in the comment.

  • Describe why they are awesome. What is special about these Steemians?

  • Resteem this post to help it reach more posts.

Here's what I will do.

  • I will upvote your comment.

  • Then, I will visit your profile and upvote/resteem one active post.

  • I may end up following you as well.

Basically, all that has been said before. What else I will do is to check the amazing Steemians' profiles and let them know that you mentioned them as amazing people.

So, who are the amazing Steemians and why?

ilyastarar steemit banner

Sort:  

Thank You Amazing Steemians!

Thank you for being amazing and helping me find more amazing Steemians. I hope everyone benefitted from the comment box. While the post is still open for comments and the deal is still on, I wanted to thank you for participating.

I also wanted to share a little update.

I Fulfilled My Promise

Anyone who suggested amazing Steemians in the comments got what I promised to do. A resteem and upvote on one of the active posts. Anyone who will suggest more Steemians worth knowing about will get the same deal. Promises should be kept and you can see I cared enough to fulfill mine.

Please keep being amazing!

My List is Pending!

Yes, I did not make a suggestion yet but I will. I have to. And it will be a complete post may be. I will tell you who and why is an amazing Steemian.

Steem on!

I would recommend @karenmckersie
She is a great Steemian who is super supportive and positive. She organizes the popcontest to help spread positivity here at Steemit. As a motivational blogger, I too joined her in spreading positivity.

She's amazing. I instantly followed her. I will let her know that you told me about her. But, I happier that you commented. You are amazing!

Followed you, upvoted and resteemed your post on minor changes having greater impact. Keep being awesome!!!

Thank you for your support. I am following you now.

Dude, this is a great idea, everyone wins and everyone enjoy quality posts.

Im here right now thanks to @jonsnow1983 and he has this kind of ideas all the time.

We can change the world or at least change the world for someone!

Thankful to you for mentioning @jonsnow1983. I checked his profile and found him to be who I am looking for. I think other people will find him amazing as well. I followed him.

And I visited you and found out that you just joined the platform and wrote your intro post just yesterday. Well, I upvoted it and resteemed as well.

I see that your profile is still pending proper settings.

Here's a post which will surely help you.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@ilyastarar/how-to-add-profile-picture-and-cover-photo-and-set-up-steemit-profile-newbie-steemians-guide-2017101t0456362z

I resteemed a post by @pakistan-trail which is a great beginner guide for newbies as well. Do checkout. Thanks again and welcome to Steemit!

@arbitrarykitten

Thats my steemian pick..

Thank you very much. It's been a long time since I exchanged views with her.

Your post about Poland's views on White Europe and Islam has been upvoted and resteemed.

Check out @airhawk-project. They have really interesting updates.

Thank you for the mention, Japheth. And thanks for commenting. I liked your blog so followed you. Upvoted and resteemed the post on Money Tips.

@sun-flower.
She is relatively new. She visited st Martin several times but would have never been able to do a post as good as hers. I think she has talent that can help the platform.

Thanks! She's good! Just a little new to the platform. I can see her going big soon. Followed her.

Your post on DNA vaccines has been upvoted and resteemed.

Thankyou kindly.

good promotion though. please follow and upvote @komalshankar

Komal, you didn't do anything I requested in the post. :)

I'm one hehe :)
👍🏻

Hi @katteasis, I did find that to be true and followed you as well. You have a good watch on Steem based apps, an interest I have too but I am no programmer.

I upvoted and resteemed you @esteemapp suggestion realted post. I'm sure @good-karma will have a look.

Thanks for appreciating my effort.
I'm not that dedicated coder but I've general knowledge on several programming languages.
And I really appreciate your effort here for encouraging new users.That's how we should be working here. thanks for that.
Followed too!

You're welcome. Glad to meet and hoping to keep seeing.

Loved the nominations. Thank you for adding two Steemians to my collection of amazing people on Steemit!

I will be back to confirm upvote and resteem on one of your posts.

Dave, I visited your blog and upvoted/resteemed your walk time post. Left a comment too. Thanks for helping out.

@aggroed has just awesome thought provoking posters..and all hit the nail on the head

I know @aggroed. He's a lot more than that! Absolutely agreed with you.

yes...i copied his pics.... awesome content... and bloody true...just a newbie of a couple of days...appreciate any advice re steeming...

Welcome here and if you need any help, go to google and type all in one Steemit guide. You'll get one of my posts which contains all the guides that I created for newbies. Add ilyastarar in the query if you don't find it (I am sure you will find though).

My number one advice will be to always contribute good comments and posts. It will help you a lot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64155.87
ETH 3422.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59