Followers Increased by 116 % in Just 4 Days and Why Steemians are the Best Community!!!

in #steemit7 years ago

It was just four days ago when I shared gratitude post to thank my followers for connecting with me here. I'm so in love with Steemit and why not!

Just in 4 days, the number of my followers have more than doubled. This is a huge progress for me considering I am here for 2 weeks only.

Steemians Are The Best Community!!!

My yesterday's post, in which I solved the mystery of Steemit rewards, has garnered massive engagement. With close to 200 upvotes and more than 130 comments, it has been one of the best posts I have done.

It didn't get much reward perhaps but Steemit community came in full support when @screenname listed it in the top undervalued posts of 17 June.

This is the awesomeness of this amazing community of Steemians. I thank you all for your support and feedback. 

Sort:  

I actually thought you were here all along haha

Hahaha! Although I feel the same now, but it's been just two weeks. The community has supported me a lot!

Rightly said, Steemit is awesome community indeed. Happy to see you grow.
Steemit Rocks

Thank you and Steem On!

Happy for u :)
U r doing great. Keep growing!

This is amazing..... more then 200 followers seem like an achievement

Thanks. It's a mini milestone for me. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65306.74
ETH 3488.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51