Thankful to and for My First 100 Followers in Just 8 Days of Activity on Steemit!

in #steemit7 years ago

Fellow Steemians,

I express my gratitude to you for being an amazing community. I have received so much support and appreciation in my first week that I am hooked for life perhaps.

Today, another mini milestone has been achieved in this short period.

I have 100 followers on my Steemit profile!


I thank you all of my followers, upvoter and supporters in any capacity for enabling me to take big steps in the early days of my Steemit journey! 

I did this in just 8 days of activity. You can do it to if you are willing to support and contribute. Support everyone who needs or deserves it. Resteem, upvote and comment. Stay blessed!

Sort:  

Great work! Glad to hear your first few days here have gone so well. Keep up the good work.

Thanks for being here and providing a chance to connect. I followed you. My first few days have been surprisingly good for me! I have a lot to share about my initial week. I would put up a post about it soon. Thanks again.

Keep it up! Its working for you and suits

Thank you. Please consider supporting through your kind upvote and resteem. It would be a huge help.

Thank you so much!!!

Happy for u :) upvoted.
Stay blessed!

Thank you for the support. Wish you good luck!

Really well done. Congratulations!

Thank you very much for your encouragment!

awesome!!!!!look forward to see the next post.

Thanks, Alex!
I started following you so that I can see posts from you as well. Thanks again for the comment and support.

Lovely, Thank you too

Great to connect, looking forward to many more days out here enjoying this new platform

Only if you renember me when you're super rich here. Haha! Welcome to steemit and I wish you best of luck!

Well done dude.
You're doing great.
Don't forget to check in @tremendospercy Read and upvote the posts if you like the info.
Keep it up I'm sure it'll be 200 in no time.

Thanks a lot! I always check for feed and try to engage with all the people I am connected to. Will surely have a look for new ones.

I like your mission, great!

Thank you! Your comment is appreciated.

Congratulations @ilyastarar! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published
Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Good work! I'm glad we're connected on Facebook (the worldwide live group of livestreamers) and am looking forward to seeing your stuff here on steem.

Glad to read that. Welcome here and best of luck!

Congratulations @ilyastarar! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65306.74
ETH 3488.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51