You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I BELIEVE THAT MINNOWS OF TODAY ARE THE DOLPHINS OF TOMORROW & THE WHALES OF OUR FUTURE!

in #steemit7 years ago

I also feel the same. I just entered in this world, around 3 weeks ago. And from some youtube channel heard about steem. I think from one of BTCKYLE video's.
I said, i heard about bitcoin once in 2011 and second in 2013 but it was not my world... and didn't try because i never went on that direction, of markets, investing etc...
Now, obviously the pecuniar y matter counts, but as i said in other posts, i'm not using social media (except for my photography business) because the useless waste of time.
I went through mirc, hi5 and yahoo messenger at their time :-) it was so much fun. But now, facebook is just wasting time for the one who don't realize that... whateva'.

Here, i see something new, fresh and clean for moment. Hoping will stay like that. I said, hey... i will give it a try, and here i am still trying to find the right way to write something from so many thoughts i have and experience that i share weekly in computer, graphic design and photography to people that want to hear.

Lets hope that vibe will last and will go on.
Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.034
BTC 64333.84
ETH 2760.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65