You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Feeling tired of steemit

in #steemit7 years ago

Sadly, it is how it is.
There are many steemers out there gaining a lot of attention for shitty posts. But the rewards aren't everything. It is the community itself, all the crazy, individual artists, interessting and non-comercial writers. Inspiration and motivation!

Still looking forward to your visit in Germany ;)

Sort:  

you're totally right. Thank you for your positive comment on my post. I guess I just need to organize my time better and be committed, even if that means posting every once in a while :)

I visited Germany for two days last week! I didn't have time to travel around because it was a quick business trip but I was in Cologne and Maastricht! I might be coming again soon in January to stay for a longer time. I will definitely contact you then! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57899.97
ETH 3059.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29