You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Personal TRIBUTE to Laura Lemons - a Steemian, friend, artist, & Bright Mind

in #steemit7 years ago

I am so sorry for the loss of your friend. I've also seen Alex's post and read comments and it sounds as though Laura touched so many lives via steemit. As someone who has dealt with trauma, ptsd, and chronic illness/pain and (very minimally) suicidal ideology my heart breaks at the thought of anyone in that much pain. Laura and all who have been touched by her and are grieving her loss are in my thoughts and prayers. ❤️

Sort:  

Thanks for this thoughtful comment. Certainly hits close to home when you've dealt with mental illness yourself. I'm sorry also to hear you deal with this crap. It's not easy. If you know of any good orgs to donate lmk. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59123.43
ETH 2988.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75