You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit is useless for small fishes and very profitable for whales

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Very amusing.

I was thinking similar thoughts myself.

However, my solution is different.
Devious 😈 strategies often come into my mind.
..An epiphany

I've gained a following on twitter, and I will gradually 🎣 #lure them over here, by posting fewer tweets with 🌌 #deep content & more & more links to #steemit #articles!
"Doh! Of coooourse!!!"
as TYT's Cenk..
Ughart..?
Yoghurt..?
Uygur likes to say.

Cenk Uygur needs his own ¦hashflag¦.
Follow ¦Cenk¦ to find out what his name means. It alludes to "battle", but as he likes to shoot arrows from afar, we'll give to him the symbol 🏹 #Cenk.
His surname is too much like "yoghurt" to ignore, so given that he's a crazy lefty & we are talking dairy, we'll give to him the symbol 🍼 #Ughur
So, it's Cenk Ughur, or 🏹 🍼 , which could mean he shoots baby milk arrows or he throws it up.
Babies are very messy as we now & Cenk is clearly a brownnoser to Hillary, so I think the picture below explains what he's about.

cenk_wewuzkangznshiite.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49