You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WE'RE FREEZING - How Can We Make Steemit and Steem Better?

in #steemit6 years ago

Some thoughts on the situation:

What happened is obviously not good, but sometimes you have to take a few steps back to move forward. Hope that a certain someone learned his lessons.

A smaller team doesn't mean necessarily mean a less efficient or productive team.

I want to see the reaction of the major witnesses and app devs. I think that they will stay, for the time being.

Now , what can we do ... A lot ...

But, this is what I am going to do, being a small fish in this big tank.

I will continue posting and interacting as usual.

Be Healthy , Smile and Steem ON !!!

Sort:  

Thank you for your comments! I agree -- less sometimes is more! No excuses its now time to power through!

And do some heavy lifting :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes sir I see you’re hitting the gym! Maybe you can do that lifting for us 😎👍💪

Posted using Partiko iOS

Maybe I will do some lifting...
I'll get in touch with you soon.
Thanks for staying around :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65676.04
ETH 2615.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65