You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CM Report: Meet our Next 4 Language Moderators

in #steemit6 years ago

I truly love this work!! and I'm a truly fan of languages, I'm a bilingual venezuelan boy who can do the work of translation on English and Spanish, the @utopian-io project have such an engage with the communities, I've been following them since a few months and I didn't knew about the @davinci.witness but now I'll be searching about it, is there a way to apply for work with this team?

If you can give that info I'll be really pleased, so much blessing and good vibes for you!

Sort:  

Hi @ilazramusic , great to hear from you. Yes, you can apply in the Davinci Discord Channel and hand in your application in the #job-application room. Great to see you here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50