You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Secrets #10 (Delivered By @thereikiforest): On Steemit, There Are Bigger Things Than "Quality Of Content". Digest This & Your Posts Will Start Trending!

in #steemit6 years ago

Honestly speaking,I always waiting for your ultra precious posts with steem secrets tips @steemsecrets. I would love to offer you a thumb up for your struggling hard and @surpassinggoogle as well.

I wish one day my post goes to in trending. @thereikiforest thanks a lot for revealing this secret. :)

"there are bigger things that "quality of content"

There is no doubt that there are much more than quality contents to be considered and work on it. I love the strategy of pinpointing "earthquake in 5 mins" obviously it will automatically going to trending in no time.

Love the way you describing all points... :) Godspeed

Sort:  

Yeah, what inspired me most in the context is that , "value" is "bigger things" than just "quality of content".

Am beggining to believe that

Thank you so much @ikrahch. I love the point driven home in the earthquake comment. When I was speaking in the words of @steemsecrets I was immediately drawn to re-cognize once again our innate intuitive nature when speaking this, and how simply by sharing a "vibe", "hunch" or "notion" we may get can make such a difference. Not just in payout or trending...but more importantly helping those around us to be safe :) We all carry something inside that is meant to be shared <333

Bright Blessings and Much Love! Thank you for BEING YOU!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29