You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The wonderful world of Steemit. Why I like Steemit so much and why I think Steemit is very valuable.

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

First off, by reading your valuable article I came to know that you are from France. And yeah, we travel country to country by reading articles, seeing pictures of different cultures on Steemit is really a great world which is introduced by Steemit. I'm extremely loving this platform as much as you can.

I'm also sharing my countries recipes and my city clicks with steemians and in return I got good feedback from all steemians. :) This is really a great platform to explore the WORLD by staying at home. :)

Have a good day to you too! :) Enjoy #steemit world!!

Sort:  

Actually, I am from the Netherlands, but we live half of the year in France. It is nice to be able to live in two countries and enjoy them both. I started to follow you, I am curious about your recipes and city clicks.

Oh okay thank you so much and I've shared today few city clicks. Hope you will see more in the future. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58000.61
ETH 3105.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42