Sort:  

I'd highly suggest reading through his blog posts @haejin. In my opinion, he is a successful trader who has decided to share his talents with the entire Steemit community- for free. He wants everyone to profit. And, he wants to "do no harm", as he says. I've started a journey of learning Elliott Wave counts and some aspects of Technical Analysis, due to his writing. That is priceless. He always emphasizes that his interpretation is just one person's view... i.e., he wants others to learn to fish, on their own. I take responsibility for any trades that I make, but I now have a better understanding of trading- thanks to Haejin's writings. I'd particularly suggest reading the "stickied" posts at the bottom of his daily blog entries, which are more educational in nature. I don't know anything about the person "Haejin", and it doesn't matter. He is doing no harm. And, by the way, the drama and jealousy regarding Haejin's success is counterproductive... it only serves to bring more attention to his work. So, why can't we all just "do no harm" and help one another? Why can't we follow his example?

It's a good way to get the media to notice Steemit. I can see the headlines. But not in a good way:
Anonymous users on blockchain based social media, uses politicians name to tell people to f*k off.

A trader who share investment advice on Crypto Currencies. Who get's a lot of hate for 'earning too much.'

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62864.56
ETH 2538.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93