Resteemed mess in Home section, need help i'm drowning

in #steemit8 years ago

Last few day as resteem become available i have a mess in home section . There is no more new content all resteemed , and i have to scrool down for a mile long to find new posts of people that i follow . 

It is really difficult to find content to read , so i have to switch to New section to find something or to go directly on followed section and i have to check one by one . Man i don't have all day long .

Developers please do something with this , made section just for resteemed post or something , i'm just simple user i wan it to be user friendly. Or it is just up to my lack of knowledge or maybe i dont know how to use this site ? 

Peace

Sort:  

It is a new feature, and they are planning to make improvements on it before the site is out of "Beta". You can check out many of the feature requests in the Steemit Wish List.

Maybe try reading new posts on certain topics that interest you?

I'm interested in many things but don't have time for all. It is simple to use this site i know , but when you follow over 50 today and 200 or 300 people then it is difficult. Thx for reply

I think you need to eliminate some of the folks you follow. I make sure I follow everyone who follows me plus those whose writing interests me. I also skip over most resteemed posts unless the headline catches my eye.

Nice advice , will remove some . Thx for reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62486.49
ETH 3015.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93