You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Upvote Bots: Still Profitable or Waste of Money?

in #steemit7 years ago

Look for @grumpycat compliant bot's. They say no votes after 3.5 days, just because your post was new doesn't exclude downvotes to users of their services.

Sort:  

Sorry, Hitler. I had no idea that you won the WW2 or that you were even still alive. Either you're a well-played puppet of the pussy here or you're equally devoted to ruining decentralization.

Jerry Complied, real quick, didn't he.

Yep, which no longer made me an accomplice to his "scheme" didn't it? I'll expose you. Don't worry about it.

You could at least buy me dinner 1st. We are close, I live on No-name road in Sierra Vista.

You didn't only use Jerry.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66437.31
ETH 3491.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69