You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This Free Tool Will Simplify Your Life On SteemIt... BIG TIME!

in #steemit7 years ago

Great information and thanks for posting!
I'm currently using eSteem for my Android and it has a bookmark feature, but that requires me to use my phone. It's so much more smooth on my PC, especially when I decide to write a post.

Thanks again!

Sort:  

I agree that writing on your pc goes smoothdr than on the phone. The esteem app indeed has a bookmark feature, but if I remember correctly (I don’t use the app very often) it’ll save your bookmarked posts in 1 big list. i like the idea of organizing my bookmarks per topic

You are correct. It is just one big list without any sort of order.
Having multiple folders/areas to store your bookmars would be ideal.
I wonder what the process to do this would be like?

Just use steemshare.com... ;0)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60371.26
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54