Here is a short video that summarizes what I do

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Hello world, I am an artist, multidisciplinary, eternally inspired by the astronomy, wonders of the mind, mythology, history and futurism.

Even though I joined this platform some time ago, I am just starting to discover it these days. I truly believe that blockchain is the future and I am hopeful that steemit will be among the few that will survive the test of time

Here is a short video I made a few days ago because I launched the patreon page, and I think it might be useful to share it in here and then I discovered DTube which I am very excited about considering that I live stream.

https://d.tube/v/ideasrex/kriivzjq

Join me on this journey of multidisciplinary discoveries

https://steemit.com/@ideasrex

Sort:  

Welcome To Steemit.. Indeed its the best platform to monetize your arts


Welcome to Steem @ideasrex.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Welcome to Steemit!

I hope you’ll enjoy being here as much as I do.

You might find these YouTube videos useful. They are created specifically to help new Steemers grow and be successful on Steemit.

Best Of Luck!
Spencer Coffman
Read My Latest Article: 2 Additional Intelligence Types

Let me know if you ever decide to make videos for intermediate users.. I will follow you then

The videos will be helpful to all Steemit users. Of course, some of the information you may already know. Still, there will be some things that you'll learn. In addition, having the comments of intermediate users on the videos will be great!

i have watched similar videos on the topics you have already covered.. im search for topics that will help my growth at this stage

Okay, well, if you ever feel like commenting on the videos to help others that would be cool.

You could also post some suggestions for videos that you'd like to see made. Or questions you'd like to have answered. I'm part of a server on Discord that has a Q&A room for newcomers. Right now there isn't a lot of activity but since you know a lot about Steemit maybe you'd like to join and share some of your information. Here's the link if you do.

Hey, welcome to steemit, i really love art a piano music and i cant wait to see your talents growing ! :)

hi there....welcome to steemit. Glad you could make it here. Looking forward to reading your post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57257.58
ETH 2345.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40