You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Occupational Hazards of a STEEMIT Author - Hopefully, This Won't Kill Me

in #steemit8 years ago

Hahaha! My sleep deprivation is nothing compared to your hazards then. Man, Steemit is literally what wakes me up lately.. I feel I either need to be writing something new, or upvoting, commenting, curating, etc. Buy yes, up later than I should be studying the platform and rules, and then"bounce out of bed" to log on... It's not just me is it?

Sort:  

SAME HERE. If I awake in the middle of the night, I peek at steemit... and then usually can't get back to bed.
Just part of going "FULL STEEM AHEAD"!

Indeed, haha! I've been a walking zombie at my so-called real job all week. I want Steemit to be my real job one day tho, so here I am, just like you!

Well best wishes to you on that. We will see what happens for us!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61292.26
ETH 3430.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51