You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⤴🔃 IS STEEMIT CRASHING!? OH THE HORROR! ! PLEASE SAY IT ISNT SO! 🔃⤴

in #steemit8 years ago

My recent (and most upvoted ever) article, and even the 6 week old one linked from within it (Steem Crashing, Whales Dumping Oh NOOOO!!!) might help you some. https://steemit.com/writing/@ibringawareness/dear-micro-planktons-like-me-with-8-cent-articles-the-money-is-coming-and-here-s-why-you-should-keep-on-steeming
Best, Guy

Sort:  

Oh ok! I will definitely check out your article! Thanks for includeing the link! Just noticed , ive been busy replying to other comments! It looks good! Any extra info is always welcomed! 😉👍

Wow! It took me awhile to get through it, but what a great read! Loved your meme s especially " Reputation level 52 on the first day! "Lol! I can relate! And your "8 cents "worth so to speak , was awesome! Thanks for shareing the link, hope more people take the time to read it! I fully agree with you and intend to continue putting whatever" steem"i get into steem power! ⤴👍😉⤴

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54370.47
ETH 2283.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33