Sort:  

How does it pay for upvoting if it's not printing/distributing it's own currency?

Or is it more of a social marketplace?

I'm going to look into this site more... But at first glance it doesn't seem like much of a steemit competitor to me...

Apparently, one deposits BTC into their account, and they can author content, upvote and receive authoring/curation rewards, just like Steemit. :/

Yeah, looks like another ChangeTip to me... I really don't think people are going to spend their own bitcoin to curate content in hopes of being one of the few that gets more bitcoin back.

Steemit has a great incentive structure built right in, which I don't see in "Yours".

But I'm all ears if someone can convince me...

That is right.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68627.76
ETH 3844.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63