You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Celebrating 100 Followers on Steemit and Sharing What I Have Learned So Far

in #steemit6 years ago

Hey @remouherek, I would suggest joining a community if you haven't already. Go onto weekly post-promotions shows like Whaleshares discord or Steemit Ramble. They're some great places and i've already make a couple dollars just from visiting twice. I'd suggest making your posts a bit more interactive. Ask questions, or make what you write about really interesting things. at least interesting enough for people to comment. For example, by asking a question at the end i'm responding :D. One other thing I would suggest is interesting titles and pictures. You want people to see your title and post, out of the 1,000s, and say "that looks pretty cool, let me check it out." I'm quite new myself though, but I've been looking into a lot of post on how to build your account. Anyways, that's a really awesome milestone, so keep it up!

Sort:  

Awesome @iamturtless. Appreciate your suggestions!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63867.81
ETH 3135.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84