You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I have been through rehab and doing okay now!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

I agree 100 percent with one exception
@smartsteem and @smartmarket they give you a fair return.
Once I used the yappahatt bot tracker and patiently waited until I could buy a vote for my son. Then I bought a vote from minnow-no-helper and it took 4 hours and lo and behold I got ripped off the bot was also owned by the bottracker owner. I tired to reason with them I had even saved the results of the bid in a screen shot. They tried to act like I was fool and didn't know what I was doing.
I wrote a post about it and was attacked by the vote bot and another account ruined my rep and then they even stole the less than half bid they gave me.
You can go back in my history and see the post that was attacked. I deleted and when things cooled over I put the entire post back in the comments. I even noticed that some others on the bid got higher results that the bid results showed.
I was pissed I spent my last sbd to upvote my sons post. They completely stole my sbd!
Until I found smartsteem I never used a bid bot again.
I think most of the big players just prey on the rest of us just like in life. They have their charities just like the criminals in our world. But they just use that to make themselves look good when in reality they are Not good.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67095.54
ETH 3462.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71