You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Maybe my last post. Why i am leaving. Steemit community are awesome may i add. EDIT: steemers made me reconsider -_-'

in #steemit8 years ago

You're right flagging is not used the way it was intended to. People use it as thumbs down button of youtube. Down voting shouldn't be used just because you don't agree with the authors views or just because you had and argument with him/her. I hope and wish that you stay here. You can also check out my post titled "Wrath of Dinu"

Sort:  

my last post lost all value because of 3 down votes :/

Sorry, I didn't realize that when I made my recent reply. I have seen some downwotes wars here, but people making it had little rep and SP and it seem to have no influence. So, you got downwotes from someone with big SP then?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57531.86
ETH 3051.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29