You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IS ANYONE OUT THERE TIRED OF PRETENDING TO BE SOMEONE ELSE JUST TO TRY TO DO WELL ON STEEMIT?

in #steemit7 years ago

As someone dealing with loads of problems of insecurities in the past, I agree with you on so many levels. There's no day like today and no one like you, and I honestly believe that being yourself is the best that you can you. I love how you've written this post, and I'm farely new to your blod, but it seems to be really interesting! All the best

Sort:  

As someone dealing with loads of problems of insecurities in the past, I agree with you on so many levels.

I'm glad that you made such an honest statement here. I think that we all have at least insecurities in our pasts, and the sooner that we can accept and embrace who we are, the easier it'll be to just be us!

less psychological insecurities, and more steem backed crypto-securities!

As they say in hispanic countries....

jajaja.

wow, that was one frickin' huge stick bug! in the spirit of "being real", that's all I've really got to add right now, except I very much agree with the other things you wrote as well, though I think I'll just leave the larvae of hornets to you! :)

I'm with you on the hornet larvae.

To be genuine is to be free. It's easy to be a genuine fake. Everyone does it, and it's probably a big cause of unhappiness in our world.

We all wear masks here and there, but it is important to remain aware of staying true within those social identities.

Thanks for your wisdom as always @papa-pepper.

Anything is better than allowing the State run sites win without objection

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58039.01
ETH 2460.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32